Meeting called 7:00 PM

Present: Jim McKelvie, Terri Jacobsen, Jerry Brauer, Dustin Ackman, Tom Bihun

The following board members were unanimously elected:

President: Jim McKelvie

VP: Tom Bihun

Secretary: Jerry Brauer Treasurer: Terri Jacobsen Director: Dustin Ackman

The follow items were discussed by the board, but no action was taken on any item until the next meeting.

Budget

2022 dues

Mailing with 2022 dues

Dues in arrears

Communication with members

Membership census

Welcoming new neighbor greeter

Planning of numerous board meetings

Financial Audit

Authorization of bill paying signatures

Committees

ARB (Architectural Review Board)

Yearly election procedures

## **Public comments:**

Ralph and Lisa Peligio:

Questioned election ballot procedure.

Governance of sidewalks and parkways

First Board Meeting will be Saturday, January 29, 2022, 2:00PM place TBA Meeting adjourned at 7:45 PM

Submitted by Jerry Brauer, Secretary FCPOA Board